Admin

Teachers

hernandez

Kristen Aguilera
ext. 51030

sarah

Sarah Amarin-Cruz
samarin-cruz@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51005

Toni Bastian

Toni Bastian
ext. 51037

Stacy Campbell Photograph

Staci Campbell
scampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51112

Julie Clifford Photograph

Julie Clifford
jclifford@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51027

Cotter Photograph

Robert Cotter
rcotter@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51029

Diane DeFrank

Diane DeFrank
ddefrank@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51002

Monic Dugan Photograph

Monic Dugan
ext. 51022

Tamie Fulcher

Tamie Fulcher
ext. 51033

Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez
margonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51024

Rafael Lopez

Colleen Griggs
cgriggs@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51021

 

Rafael Lopez

Nicole Johnson
ngreen@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51015

Rafael Lopez

Sandra Lahood
slahood@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51010

Rafael Lopez

Rafael Lopez
rilopez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51040

Ivette Gomez

Ivette Mejia
imejia@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51053

 

Daniel Montanez

Daniel Montanez
dmontanez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51039

Adrianna Mosqueda

Adrianna Mosqueda
amosqueda@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51041

Maddison Nolan

Maddison Nolan
mnolan@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51072

Julie Olson

Julie Olson
jolson@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51023

Adriana Padilla

Adriana Padilla
ext. 51003

Leslie Robertson

Leslie Robertson
lerobertson@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51007

Sylwia Rusilowicz

Sylwia Rusilowicz
srusilowicz@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51013

 

Ivette Gomez

Sarah Smith
smsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51011

Tony Tadros

Tony Tadros
ttadros@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51088

Carol Yarbrough

Carol Yarbrough
cyarbrough@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51004

Michael Young

Michael Young
mwyoung@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51006

Tony Tadros

Joshua Zonker
jzonker@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51012
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.