Admin

Teachers

hernandez

Kristen Aguilera
ext. 51030

 

Toni Bastian

Toni Bastian
ext. 51037

 

Stacy Campbell Photograph

Staci Campbell
scampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51112

 

Julie Clifford Photograph

Julie Clifford
jclifford@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51027

 

Cotter Photograph

Robert Cotter
rcotter@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51029

 

Richard Dama
RDama@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51020

 

Diane DeFrank

Diane DeFrank
ddefrank@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51002

Monic Dugan Photograph

Monic Dugan
ext. 51022

Tamie Fulcher

Tamie Fulcher
ext. 51033

Alexandrea Girard
AGirard@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51005

Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez
margonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51024

Rafael Lopez

Nicole Johnson
ngreen@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51015

Rafael Lopez

Sandra Lahood
slahood@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51010

Rafael Lopez

Rafael Lopez
rilopez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51040

Ivette Gomez

Ivette Mejia
imejia@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51053

Daniel Montanez

Daniel Montanez
dmontanez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51039

Adrianna Mosqueda

Adrianna Mosqueda
amosqueda@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51041

Pamela Mshana
PMshana@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51021

Maddison Nolan
mnolan@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51072

Julie Olson

Julie Olson
jolson@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51023

Adriana Padilla

Adriana Padilla
ext. 51003

Sylwia Rusilowicz

Sylwia Price
sprice@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51013

Rafael Lopez

Vanessa Reno
VReno@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51012

Leslie Robertson

Leslie Robertson
lerobertson@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51007

Rafael Lopez

Derrick Sergeant
dsergeant@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51004

Tony Tadros

Tony Tadros
ttadros@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51088

Taylor

Monica Taylor
mltaylor@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51004

Nicolas Yanez
NYanez@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51032

Michael Young

Michael Young
mwyoung@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51006

azonker

Amanda Zonker
azonker@rusd.k12.ca.us
ext. 51019

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.