Admin

All 7th Graders and New 8th graders - Please Read

Click on the link to signup for the parent training for all incoming 7th graders and 8th graders that are new to Central Middle School for the 2018-2019 school year: 
Central Middle School New Parent/Student Training



dahl
Greetings from the new principal - Shani Dahl
07/17/2018
My name is Mrs. Shani Dahl and I am excited to introduce myself to you as the new Principal of Central Middle School. Please click on the "Read more" to read the rest of the letter.
Read More About Greetings from the new principal - Shani Dahl
clear
Summer Office Hours
Summer Office Hours
07/03/2018
Office is Closed for Summer: July 2 - July 27 and the office opens July 30, 2018. Click on the "Read More" for more information.
Read More About Summer Office Hours
clear
mailer
Summer Mailer
07/03/2018
Here is a copy of the summer mailer that was sent home to all Central parents. Click on the "Read More" button.
Read More About Summer Mailer
clear
Keeping Central a Safe Campus
Keeping Central a Safe Campus
07/02/2018
Want to find out how we are keeping Central Middle School a safe campus? Please click on "Read More" below to get more information.
Read More About Keeping Central a Safe Campus
clear
clock
Regular Year School Hours
07/02/2018
Please click on the "Read More' to see more information.
Read More About Regular Year School Hours
clear
bullying
Report Bullying
07/01/2018
Wether if it is for yourself or someone else, our counselors keep it confidential from others. When you tell us about a "Bully" it gives us the opportunity to try and find a way to change students behaviors. Click on the Report Bullying! link to the right.
Read More About Report Bullying
clear
lock
Bikers and Skateboarders
07/01/2018
Students need to bring a lock to secure their skateboard or bike. The office has a few loaner locks in case of an emergency and California law requires that all students wear a helmet when riding their bikes and skateboards.
Read More About Bikers and Skateboarders
clear



Central Middle School

4795 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone 951-788-7282


Administration

Shani Dahl
ext 51100
Principal
sdahl@rusd.k12.ca.us

Sean Browning
ext 51102
Assistant Principal
sbrowning@rusd.k12.ca.us

Counselors
Andrea Subaran
ext 51135
7th Grade Counselor
dsubaran@rusd.k12.ca.us

Fred Baxa
ext 51014
8th Grade Counselor
wbaxa@rusd.k12.ca.us

Leticia Lopez
ext 51113
SAP Counselor
lglopez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Office Staff
Sofia Montenegro
ext 51101

Principal Secretary
smontenegro@rusd.k12.ca.us

Sue Martin
ext 51103

Assistant Principal Secretary
smartin@rusd.k12.ca.us

Gina Garcia
ext 51141
Attendance Assistant
gngarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us

Marla Croft
ext 51147
Registrar
mcroft@rusd.k12.ca.us

Karla Meza
ext 51126
Health Assistant
kmeza@rusd.k12.ca.us

Alma Flores
ext 51111
Translator
aflores@rusd.k12.ca.us

Scot Porter
ext 51116
Instructional Technology Specialist
sporter@rusd.k12.ca.us

Joseph Trabucco
ext 51032
Prime Time Supervisor
jtrabucco@rusd.k12.ca.us

Elana Whitehurst
ext 51117
Library Media Assistant
ewhitehurst@rusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.