Admin

Our 8th Grade Celebration Video





awards
End-of-the-Year Awards Slideshow
05/25/2020
We are proud to recognize our 7th and 8th grade students who have demonstrated outstanding achievement, effort and citizenship. This end-of-the-year awards slideshow can be viewed using your child's Google account. The certificates for all awards categories will be mailed to student homes after June 19. Congratulations on a job well done! Please click on the "Read More" below to view the link to the slideshow.
Read More About End-of-the-Year Awards Slideshow
clear
student
Registration Update
04/20/2020
Pupil Services will provide opportunities for families to enroll and withdraw students for the 2019-2020 school year by appointment on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10:00am to 2:00pm, beginning tomorrow, Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Please click on the Read More button for more information.
Read More About Registration Update
clear
like
Visit and "Like" our NEW Facebook Page
04/19/2020
Visit and "Like" our NEW Facebook Page ​ @CMSCubsRiverside ​ To stay connected to what is happening at Central and important announcements for parents and students! Click on the Read More to find a direct link
Read More About Visit and "Like" our NEW Facebook Page
clear
yearbook
Still need to purchase a yearbook?
04/18/2020
Still need to purchase a yearbook? Our school ID code is 13965820 Price is: $30 soft or $35 hardcover. Click on the Read More button for a direct link.
Read More About Still need to purchase a yearbook?
clear
This is the image for the news article titled Parent Training at Home
Parent Training at Home
06/30/2019
We encourage all of our new parents that have not done the Parent Training to complete the Parent Training at home. Please click on the "Read More".
Read More About Parent Training at Home
clear
Keeping Central a Safe Campus
Keeping Central a Safe Campus
07/02/2018
Want to find out how we are keeping Central Middle School a safe campus? Please click on "Read More" below to get more information.
Read More About Keeping Central a Safe Campus
clear
clock
School Hours
07/02/2018
Please click on the "Read More' to see more information.
Read More About School Hours
clear
bullying
Report Bullying
07/01/2018
Wether if it is for yourself or someone else, our counselors keep it confidential from others. When you tell us about a "Bully" it gives us the opportunity to try and find a way to change students behaviors. Click on the Report Bullying! link to the right.
Read More About Report Bullying
clear
lock
Bikers and Skateboarders
07/01/2018
Students need to bring a lock to secure their skateboard or bike. The office has a few loaner locks in case of an emergency and California law requires that all students wear a helmet when riding their bikes and skateboards.
Read More About Bikers and Skateboarders
clear
s2h

Upcoming Events

No events available.



Central Middle School

4795 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone 951-788-7282

Central Prime Time
951-966-7597

Administration

Shani Dahl
ext 51100
Principal
sdahl@riversideunified.org

Sean Browning
ext 51102
Assistant Principal
sbrowning@riversideunified.org

Counselors
Andrea Subaran
ext 51135
7th Grade Counselor
dsubaran@riversideunified.org

Fred Baxa
ext 51014
8th Grade Counselor
wbaxa@riversideunified.org

Leticia Lopez
ext 51113
SAP Counselor
lglopez@riversideunified.org

Office Staff
Sofia Montenegro
ext 51101

Principal Secretary
smontenegro@riversideunified.org

Sue Martin
ext 51103

Assistant Principal Secretary
smartin@riversideunified.org

Gina Garcia
ext 51141
Attendance Assistant
gngarcia@riversideunified.org

Marla Croft
ext 51147
Registrar
mcroft@riversideunified.org

Karla Meza
ext 51126
Health Assistant
kmeza@riversideunified.org

Alma Flores
ext 51111
Translator
aflores@riversideunified.org

Scot Porter
ext 51116
Instructional Technology Specialist
sporter@riversideunified.org

Nicolas Yanez
ext 51032
Prime Time Supervisor
NYanez@riversideunified.org

Elana Whitehurst
ext 51117
Library Media Assistant
ewhitehurst@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.