Teachers

ka

Kristen Aguilera
ext. 51030

tb

Toni Bastian
ext. 51037

cb

Christine Beaulieu
ext. 51015

sc

Staci Campbell
scampbell@riversideunified.org
ext. 51112

jc

Julie Clifford
jclifford@riversideunified.org
ext. 51027

ec

Robert Cotter
rcotter@riversideunified.org
ext. 51029

Diane DeFrank

Diane DeFrank
ddefrank@riversideunified.org
ext. 51002

md

Monic Dugan
ext. 51022

tf

Tamie Fulcher
ext. 51033

ag

Alexandrea Girard
AGirard@riversideunified.org
ext. 51005

sl

Sandra Lahood
slahood@riversideunified.org
ext. 51010

rl

Rafael Lopez
rilopez@riversideunified.org
ext. 51040

jl

Jacqueline Loquet
jloquet@riversideunified.org
ext. 51024

cm

Christopher MarkerMorse
cmarkermorse@riversideunified.org
ext. 64110

Ivette Gomez

Ivette Mejia
imejia@riversideunified.org
ext. 51053

dm

Daniel Montanez
dmontanez@riversideunified.org
ext. 51039

am

Adrianna Mosqueda
amosqueda@riversideunified.org
ext. 51041

mn

Maddison Nolan
mnolan@riversideunified.org
ext. 51072

Julie Olson

Julie Olson
jolson@riversideunified.org
ext. 51023

ap

Adriana Padilla
ext. 51003

sp

Sandra Plancarte
splancarte@riversideunified.org
ext. 51019

ds

Derrick Sergeant
dsergeant@riversideunified.org
ext. 51004

ts

Taylor Smith
tqsmith@riversideunified.org
ext. 51013

tt

Tony Tadros
ttadros@riversideunified.org
ext. 51088

mt

Monica Taylor
mltaylor@riversideunified.org
ext. 51004

Rafael Lopez

Kevin Wheeler
kwheeler@riversideunified.org
ext. 51007

ew

Elizabeth Wickham
ewickham@riversideunified.org
ext. 51020

ny

Nicolas Yanez
NYanez@riversideunified.org
ext. 51032

my

Michael Young
mwyoung@riversideunified.org
ext. 51006
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.