Teachers

hernandez

Kristen Aguilera
ext. 51030

Toni Bastian

Toni Bastian
ext. 51037

Rafael Lopez

Christine Beaulieu
ext. 51015

Stacy Campbell Photograph

Staci Campbell
scampbell@riversideunified.org
ext. 51112

Julie Clifford Photograph

Julie Clifford
jclifford@riversideunified.org
ext. 51027

Cotter Photograph

Robert Cotter
rcotter@riversideunified.org
ext. 51029

Diane DeFrank

Diane DeFrank
ddefrank@riversideunified.org
ext. 51002

Monic Dugan Photograph

Monic Dugan
ext. 51022

Tamie Fulcher

Tamie Fulcher
ext. 51033

Alexandrea Girard
AGirard@riversideunified.org
ext. 51005

Rafael Lopez

Sandra Lahood
slahood@riversideunified.org
ext. 51010

Rafael Lopez

Rafael Lopez
rilopez@riversideunified.org
ext. 51040

Rafael Lopez

Jacqueline Loquet
jloquet@riversideunified.org
ext. 51024

Rafael Lopez

Christopher MarkerMorse
cmarkermorse@riversideunified.org
ext. 64110

Ivette Gomez

Ivette Mejia
imejia@riversideunified.org
ext. 51053

Daniel Montanez

Daniel Montanez
dmontanez@riversideunified.org
ext. 51039

Adrianna Mosqueda

Adrianna Mosqueda
amosqueda@riversideunified.org
ext. 51041

Maddison Nolan
mnolan@riversideunified.org
ext. 51072

Julie Olson

Julie Olson
jolson@riversideunified.org
ext. 51023

Adriana Padilla

Adriana Padilla
ext. 51003

Rafael Lopez

Sandra Plancarte
splancarte@riversideunified.org
ext. 51019

Rafael Lopez

Derrick Sergeant
dsergeant@riversideunified.org
ext. 51004

Rafael Lopez

Taylor Smith
tqsmith@riversideunified.org
ext. 51013

Tony Tadros

Tony Tadros
ttadros@riversideunified.org
ext. 51088

Taylor

Monica Taylor
mltaylor@riversideunified.org
ext. 51004

Rafael Lopez

Kevin Wheeler
kwheeler@riversideunified.org
ext. 51007

Rafael Lopez

Elizabeth Wickham
ewickham@riversideunified.org
ext. 51020

Nicolas Yanez
NYanez@riversideunified.org
ext. 51032

Michael Young

Michael Young
mwyoung@riversideunified.org
ext. 51006
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.