Parent Portal

What do you need Help with?

Links to Help!

Updating Your Parent Portal

Edit Contacts and Change Email

(English and Spanish)

How to Change Password

Parent and Students

Data Confirmation Instructions and Help

Data Confirmation Video (English)

Data Confirmation Video (Spanish)

Data Confirmation Directions








like
Visit and "Like" our NEW Facebook Page
04/19/2020
Visit and "Like" our NEW Facebook Page ​ @CMSCubsRiverside ​ To stay connected to what is happening at Central and important announcements for parents and students! Click on the Read More to find a direct link
Read More About Visit and "Like" our NEW Facebook Page
clear
This is the image for the news article titled Parent Training at Home
Parent Training at Home
06/30/2019
We encourage all of our new parents that have not done the Parent Training to complete the Parent Training at home. Please click on the "Read More".
Read More About Parent Training at Home
clear

s2h





PrimeTime 2021-22

PRIMETime Registration for the 2021/22 school year is now open. There are limited spots for PRIMETime so please complete the registration form as soon as possible. Mr. Yanez will send a confirmation email to let you know if your child is accepted into the program. If you have any questions or concerns you may contact Mr. Yanez via email at 
NYanez@riversideunified.org 



Central Middle School

4795 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone 951-788-7282

Central Prime Time
951-966-7597

Administration
Shani Dahl
ext 51100
Principal
sdahl@riversideunified.org

Sean Browning
ext 51102
Assistant Principal
sbrowning@riversideunified.org

Counselors
Nicole Johnson
ext 51135
8th Grade Counselor
ngreen@riversideunified.org

Fred Baxa
ext 51014
7th Grade Counselor
wbaxa@riversideunified.org

Michelle Clayton
ext 51012
MTSS Counselor
mdclayton@riversideunified.org

Leticia Lopez
ext 51113
SAP Counselor
lglopez@riversideunified.org

Office Staff
Sofia Montenegro
ext 51101

Principal Secretary
smontenegro@riversideunified.org

Sue Martin
ext 51103

Assistant Principal Secretary
smartin@riversideunified.org

Gina Garcia
ext 51141
Attendance Assistant
gngarcia@riversideunified.org

Marla Croft
ext 51147
Registrar
mcroft@riversideunified.org

Lisa Jimenez
ext 51126
Health Assistant
emjimenez@riversideunified.org

Joe Perez
ext 51111
Translator
joeperez@riversideunified.org

Scot Porter
ext 51116
Instructional Technology Specialist
sporter@riversideunified.org

Nicolas Yanez
ext 51032
Prime Time Supervisor
NYanez@riversideunified.org

Elana Whitehurst
ext 51117
Library Media Assistant
ewhitehurst@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.